TCGA Officers/Directors

2013-14 Executive Committee

Danny Moses - President, Wharton
Buzz Cooper - Vice President, Slaton
Ken Ross - Secretary, Meadow
Dan Jackson - Immediate Past President, Meadow
Mike Polk - Region 1, Corpus Christi
John Engel - Region 2, Palacios
Larry Black - Region 3, Roscoe
Jeff Turner - Region 4, St. Lawrence
Randy Reid - Region 5, Loop
Prentice Fred - Region 6, Levelland
Curtis Griffith - Region 7, Morton

2013-14 Board of Directors

District 1
Gerald Miligan, Lyford
Garry White, Raymondville
Sally Ross, Mercedes - Alternate

District 2
Keith Johnson, Kingsville
Mike Polk, Corpus Christi
John Steelhammer, Mathis
Mike Thompson, Bishop
Jeff McKamey, Gregory - Alternate

District 3
John Engel, Palacios
Teddy Kallus, Hungerford
Jimmy Roppolo, El Campo

District 4
Ralph Bachmayer, Thrall
Jake Hudnall, Bryan
Joe Ferrara, Hearne - Alternate

District 5
Gerry Kasberg, Birome
Todd McGraw, Frost - Alternate

District 6
Larry Black, Roscoe
Rex Ford, Stamford
Betty McDougal, Anson
Tony Newton, Mereta - Alternate

District 7
Kim Martindale, Wellington
Thomas Parker, Memphis
Larry Tomlinson, Munday
Kevin Huddleston, Memphis - Alternate

District 8
Brad Mikeska, Big Spring
Tom Montgomery, Lomax
Ray Ritchey, Colorado City
Rick Timmins, Flower Grove
Jeff Turner, St. Lawrence
Dan Evans, Snyder - Alternate

District 9
Mark Owens, Loop
Randy Reid, Loop
Earnest Spradlin, Seagraves
Kyle Gene Taubert, Seminole
Ben H. Royston, Seminole - Alternate

District 10
Noel Morales, Lamesa
Glen Phipps, Welch
Chris Rhodes, Lamesa

District 11
Ron Craft, Plains
Dan Jackson, Meadow
Jerry Reynolds, Tokio
Ken Ross, Meadow
Kyle King, Brownfield - Alternate

District 12
Bob Ballard, Tahoka
Glenn Ivins, O’Donnell
David Wied, New Home
David Anderson, O’Donnell - Alternate

District 13
Chris Berry, Levelland
Prentice Fred, Levelland
Johnny Shepard, Shallowater
Paul Wilson, Levelland
Brian Lehrmann, Ropesville - Alternate

District 14
Jerry Butman, Lubbock
Eugene Crumpler, Jr., Abernathy
Cary Eubanks, Slaton
Keith Grayson, Idalou
Carey McKinney, Lubbock
Joey Jenkins, Lubbock - Alternate

District 15
Curtis Griffith, Morton
James Shepard, Muleshoe
Gary Willingham, Morton - Alternate

District 16
Guyle Roberson, Amherst
Curtis Stewart, Spade
Mike West, Springlake
Chris Williams, Olton - Alternate

District 17
Phillip Kidd, Edmonson
Steve Mason, Plainview
Brandon Pritchard, Plainview
Willis Taubert, Cotton Center
Clarence Riley, Plainview - Alternate

District 18
David Foster, Lockney
Scott Hilburn, Floydada
Philip Manske, Lorenzo
Steve Newton, Ralls
Bill Shields, Lorenzo
John Woelfel, Floydada
Tom Byars, Lockney - Alternate

District 19
Billy Borchardt, Hereford
Jerrell Key, Spearman
Craig Rohrbach, Farwell
Jaime Subealdea, Tulia
David Varner, Hereford
Leighton Stovall, Dumas - Alternate

TCGA Staff
Tony D. Williams - Executive Vice President
J. Kelley Green - Director, Technical Services
Aaron Nelsen - Special Projects and Communications Manager


Tell a friend:
This material is the intellectual property of One Grower Publishing and is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. Information received through this website may be displayed and/or printed for your personal, noncommercial use only. You may not reproduce or retransmit the materials, in whole or in part, in any manner, without the prior written consent of One Grower Publishing. Any reproduction of this material, without One Grower Publishing's prior written consent, is strictly prohibited and will be punished according to the laws in effect.

Home | Archive | About Us | Calendar | Cotton Links | Subscribe | Advertise | Classifieds | Contact
Sister Publications: Rice Farming | Peanut Grower | CornSouth | Soybean South

Copyright © 2014, One Grower Publishing, LLC All rights reserved.